Various – Brest

— Game Show —

Every year since 2007 held in Brest edition lounge around the game, initially for video games, and other forms of more traditional games, attracting thousands of visitors over four days. Many exhibitors are spread over the 8.000 m² of exhibition of Penfeld, divided into 'villages', there are currently mainly multimedia (video games, data processing, inventions…), traditional games (wood, company, cards…), and Japan (manga, cosplay…).

Tenuki has already had the opportunity to be present 2010 and 2012 to present a stand Go and greet many people to initiate, allowing the discovery or rediscovery of this passion we want to share.

Count on us to be present in later editions !

Exhibition Penfeld
Route de Brest
29820 GUILERS

Site internet : http://www.salondujeu-brest.fr/index.php

— Brest Japan Festival —

Collect all Brest associations having the same common festival organized by the House for all Harteloire Brest aims : Japan. For a week, Many activities are offered to the public and the youth of the MPT by the members of each association ; there are of course Go, Origami, du manga, Japanese calligraphy, cosplay, video games, and many others.

Keep up to date program to visit us !

MJC MPT Harteloire
39 Clemenceau Avenue
29283 BREST

Site internet : http://www.mpt-hart.infini.fr/mjc/spip.php?article633

— Festival of World Games —

Le temps d'un week-end, Surcouf room space and Oasis gym Mostaganem turn into a giant playground where bowling alley, game frog, Billard Indien, Billiards Nicolas, Flitzer will only some of 300 wooden toys oversized XXL available to you
Grouped around several thematic areas, games invite you to a social and cultural journey where everyone can learn about the history and traditions conveyed over time by the game.

Organized by the recreation department of the Navy since 2005, Games festival honors the world each year to all traditional games, backgrounds and different cultures. It is in this welcoming families, parents and children that the host club Go to booth.

Surcouf room
13 Rue Yves Collet
29200 BREST

Site Internet : http://brest-loisirs.com/festivals/festival-des-jeux-du-monde.html

— Thunder games —

The Thunder association game offers the general public to share friendly moments around a gaming table. Indeed, old society and trends games in family and experienced players are the panacea of ​​their activity. Go members participate occasionally to parties organized by Thunder on Friday night games, as well as specific events offered to Brest.

Foyer laïque de Saint Marc
12 rue du Docteur Floch
29200 BREST

Divers – Brest

— Salon du jeu —

Chaque année depuis 2007 a lieu à Brest une édition d’un salon autour du jeu, concernant initialement les jeux vidéo, puis les autres formes de jeux plus traditionnelles, attirant plusieurs milliers de visiteurs durant quatre jours. De nombreux exposants sont répartis sur les 8.000 m² du parc des expositions de la Penfeld, répartis en ‘villages’, on y trouve principalement le multimédia (jeux vidéo, informatique, inventions…), les jeux traditionnels (bois, société, cartes…), et le Japon (manga, cosplay…).

Tenuki a déjà eu l’occasion d’y être présent en 2010 et 2012 pour présenter un stand de Go et accueillir de nombreuses personnes à initier, permettant ainsi la découverte ou la redécouverte de cette passion que nous souhaitons faire partager.

Comptez sur nous pour être présents aux éditions à venir !

Parc des expositions de Penfeld
Route de Brest
29820 GUILERS

Site internet : http://www.salondujeu-brest.fr/index.php

— Brest Japan Festival —

Ce festival organisé par la Maison pour tous de l’Harteloire à Brest a pour but de réunir toutes les associations brestoises ayant ce même point commun : le Japon. Durant une semaine, de nombreuses activités sont proposées au public et aux jeunes de la MPT par les membres de chaque association ; on y trouve du Go bien évidemment, de l’origami, du manga, de la calligraphie japonaise, du cosplay, du jeux vidéo, et bien d’autres.

Tenez-vous au courant du programme pour venir nous rendre visite !

MJC MPT Harteloire
39 avenue Clemenceau
29283 BREST

Site internet : http://www.mpt-hart.infini.fr/mjc/spip.php?article633

— Festival des jeux du monde —

« Le temps d’un week-end, la salle Surcouf  l’espace Oasis et le gymnase de Mostaganem se transforment en un gigantesque terrain de jeux où piste de bowling, jeu de la grenouille, billard indien, billard nicolas,  flitzer ne seront que quelques uns des 300 jeux en bois surdimensionnés en XXL mis à votre disposition
Regroupés autour de plusieurs espaces thématiques, les jeux vous invitent à un voyage culturel et social où chacun pourra découvrir l’histoire et les traditions véhiculées au fil du temps par le jeu.« 

Organisé par le service loisirs de la Marine depuis 2005, le festival des jeux du monde rend honneur chaque année à tous les jeux traditionnels, d’origines et de cultures variées. C’est dans ce cadre accueillant familles, parents et enfants que le club de Go vous accueillera à son stand.

Salle Surcouf
13 Rue Yves Collet
29200 BREST

Site Internet : http://brest-loisirs.com/festivals/festival-des-jeux-du-monde.html

— Tonnerre de jeux —

L’association Tonnerre de jeux propose au grand public de partager des moments conviviaux autour d’une table de jeux. En effet, les jeux de société anciens et tendances pour la famille et les joueurs chevronnés sont la panacée de leur activité. Les membres du club de Go participent de temps en temps aux soirées organisées le vendredi soir par Tonnerre de jeux, ainsi qu’aux événements ponctuels proposés aux brestois.

Foyer laïque de Saint Marc
12 rue du Docteur Floch
29200 BREST