2012

Game Show – March 2012
Go ghost demo – Ludik Addict – September 2012
Brest Japan Festival – October 2012
Festival of World Games – November 2012

Game Show – March 2012

Based on the experience of the first show, Pierre-Antoine, Kevin, Romain, Jonathan, Jocelyn, Gregory and Gavin surpassed themselves to give the best possible image of the club to visitors (and try to make some recruitment). A good weekend in perspective since hundred people stopped to play, talk and learn. Anecdote : the person who had to reserve to us a place was not aware of his task…then our president went out of his way to have this little square visible on photos, the last available !

Go ghost demo – Ludik Addict – September 2012

Small demonstration of phantom Go to the shop, that has puzzled some customers who watched us play with great interest. Our president tried it for the first time, which did not fail to do him grumble when he saw defects in this very cool game.

Brest Japan Festival – October 2012

Some pictures (Unfortunately, too few) sharing a beautiful afternoon of Go initiations during the Brest Japan Festival. There were so many people that none of us had the opportunity to take the camera… This is a good sign ! At least, seeing that some insiders from old demos back, it is certain that the Go game begins to become cool in Brest :) .

Festival of World Games – November 2012

During the weekend of 10 and 11 November the Festival of World Games was held in Brest, organized by the recreation department of the Navy. Our stand was visited by many people who have had the joy of discovering the game of Go among a set of activities around traditional games. Note that we were the first stand space “old games”, even if the panel has forgotten to include us XD. It was a good experience !

Leave a Reply

2012

Salon du jeu – mars 2012
Démonstration Go fantôme – Ludik Addict – septembre 2012
Brest Japan Festival – octobre 2012
Festival des jeux du monde – novembre 2012

Salon du jeu – mars 2012

Forts de l’expérience du premier salon, Pierre-Antoine, Kevin, Romain, Jonathan, Jocelyn, Grégory et Gavin se sont surpassés pour donner la meilleure image possible du club aux visiteurs (et tenter de faire du recrutement). Un bon weekend en perspective puisqu’une centaine de personnes se sont arrêtées pour jouer, parler et se renseigner. Anecdote : la personne qui devait expressément nous réserver un emplacement n’était pas au courant de sa tâche…notre président a alors fait des pieds et des mains pour avoir ce petit carré visible sur les photos, le dernier disponible !

Démonstration Go fantôme – Ludik Addict – septembre 2012

Petite démonstration de Go fantôme à la boutique, cela a bien intrigué certains clients qui nous ont regardé jouer avec grand intérêt. Notre président s’y est essayé pour la première fois, ce qui n’a pas manqué de le faire rouspéter alors qu’il s’apercevait des vices de ce jeu très sympathique.

Brest Japan Festival – octobre 2012

Quelques photos (trop peu malheureusement) partageant une superbe après-midi initiations au Go durant le Brest Japan Festival. Il y a eu tellement de personnes qu’aucun d’entre nous n’a eu l’occasion de prendre l’appareil photo… C’est bon signe ! Au moins, en voyant que certains initiés d’anciennes démonstrations reviennent, on est sûr que le Go commence à avoir la côte à Brest :) .

Festival des jeux du monde – novembre 2012

Lors du weekend du 10 et 11 novembre s’est déroulé le festival des jeux du monde organisé par le service loisirs de la Marine. Notre stand a eu la visite de nombreuses personnes qui ont eu la joie de découvrir le jeu de Go parmi un ensemble d’activités autour des jeux traditionnels. Notez que nous étions le premier stand de l’espace « jeux anciens », même si le panneau a oublié de nous y inclure XD. Ce fut une bonne expérience !

Laisser un commentaire