General Assembly 2012

To conclude this successful year, Go Tenuki Club organized this 15 December's AGM pub Tír na og do, thus 12 of our members came together to discuss the achievements of the year ended, for the election of new officers as well as a comprehensive plan for the year 2013.

For a little over an hour we traced the year 2012, we talked about tournaments (Marathon du Go, Team tournament, Rennes tournament ) where, in most of the time, our members have not missed much represent their club by more than satisfactory results (Marathon and Rennes) ; cultural and associative events (Brest Japan Festival, Games Festival World, House for Harteloire) during which we collected new members, but also, foremost, where we were able to significantly participate in the promotion of this game that we love so much.

Thereafter, Overrun of the 'power’ took place between the old and the new Bureau, which gives us now :

  • Mr Kevin Cuello to the Presidency.
  • Mr Pierre-Antoine Gueguen the Vice-Presidency.
  • Miss Morgane Bourny the Treasury.
  • Mr Jonathan Schaeffer s Secretariat.

And finally we have glimpsed the map 2013, first domestic tournament should be held as 3 February Foyer Lay of St Mark ! The club will also travel to all cultural events and associations to promote the game and the club and we will go (more before it is hoped) the various tournaments offered by the club and the French Go Federation (1first round and 2nd round of the championship of France, Mans tournament, Marathon of Go, and many more ! … )

After a lengthy discussion, the incoming President, Kevin, announced the end of the general meeting and thanked us for being there so many around for some hot chocolate, or a refreshing beer for other !

We thank all members of the club for this good year 2012 spent together, happy holidays to all and see you soon ! :)

Mr Vice-President,
Gueguen, Pierre-Antoine.

Leave a Reply

Assemblée Générale 2012

Pour conclure cette année fructueuse, le club de Go Tenuki a organisé ce 15 Décembre l’AG annuelle au pub Tír na n’og, c’est ainsi que 12 de nos membres se sont rassemblés pour discuter des accomplissements de l’année achevée, pour l’élection du nouveau Bureau ainsi que pour un plan global sur l’année 2013.

Durant un peu plus de une heure nous avons retracé l’année 2012, nous avons parlé des tournois (Marathon du Go, Tournoi par équipe, Tournoi de Rennes) où, dans la majeure partie du temps, nos membres n’ont pas manqués de bien représenter leur club par des résultats plus que satisfaisants (Marathon et Rennes) ; des événements culturels et associatifs (Brest Japan Festival, Festival des jeux du Monde, Maison pour tous de l’Harteloire) durant lesquels nous avons recueilli de nouveaux membres, mais également, avant toute chose, où nous avons pu considérablement participer à la promotion de ce jeu que nous aimons tant.

Par la suite, le passement de ‘pouvoir’ s’est effectué entre l’ancien et le nouveau Bureau, ce qui nous donne désormais :

  • Mr Cuello Kevin à la Présidence.
  • Mr Guéguen Pierre-Antoine à la Vice-Présidence.
  • Mlle Bourny Morgane à la Trésorerie.
  • Mr Schaeffer Jonathan au Secrétariat.

Et enfin nous avons entrevu le plan 2013, un premier tournoi interne devrait se tenir dès le 3 février au Foyer Laïque de St marc ! Le club se rendra également à tous les événements culturels et associatifs pour promouvoir le jeu et le club et nous nous rendrons (plus nombreux qu’avant l’on espère) aux différents tournois proposés par les club et la Fédération Française de Go (1er tour et 2nd tour du championnat de France, Tournoi du mans, Marathon de Go, et bien d’autres encore ! … )

Après avoir longuement discuté, le Président entrant, Kevin, a annoncé la fin de l’assemblée générale et nous remerciait d’avoir été présent si nombreux autour d’un chocolat chaud pour certains, ou d’une bière rafraîchissante pour d’autres !

Nous remercions tous les membres du club pour cette belle année 2012 passée ensemble, joyeuses fêtes à tous et à très bientôt ! :)

Mr le Vice-Président,
Guéguen Pierre-Antoine.

Laisser un commentaire